Whitney Art Works Whitney Art Works Calendar Past Exhibitions Upcoming Exhibitions Current Exhibitions

2008 Exhibition Schedule

January 21 - January 26
Shot CMS
christophermichaelsullivan | www.christophermichaelsullivan.com

February 1 March 1
Genius Loci
Nathan Eldridge | www.nathaneldridge.com
John McNeil | www.johnmcneilphotographs.com
Matthew Robbins | www.matthewrobbinsphoto.com

March 5 29
Clouded Thoughts of Yesteryear
Matt Cote | www.ilovelukin.com
Neopolitan
Justin Richel | www.talkingpaintings.com

April 2 26
The Diptych Project
New England Wax and International Encaustic Artists
www.newenglandwax.org

April 30 May 31
In Bloom
Shoshannah White | www.shoshannahwhite.com
Geoffrey Leven | www.geoffreyleven.com
Robert Diamante | www.robertdiamante.com

June 4 28
Richard Hutchins & Brian Lynch
Richard Hutchins
Brian Lynch | www.lynchstudio.com

July 2 26
Arc of Visibility: Between the Shore and the Sea
Wendy Prellwitz | www.wendyprellwitz.com
Michael Torlen | www.michaeltorlen.com

July 30 August 30
New work by Sean Foley & Yeshe Parks
Sean Foley
Yeshe Parks | www.yesheparks.net

September 3 September 27
Michael Alderson & Stephen Benenson
Michael Alderson | www.michaelalderson.com
Stephen Benenson | www.studiobuilding.com/benenson

October 1 25
The New Recyclists
Pam Brown
Crystal Cawley | www.crystalcawley.com
Dan Dowd | www.dandowd66.com
Rose Marasco | www.rosemarasco.com

November 1 - November 22
TREED
Jeff Badger | www.jeffbadger.com

December 3 20
Gallery Artists



PRINT /  EMAIL


christophermichaelsullivan, <i>Shot CMS</i>
christophermichaelsullivan, Shot CMS

Justin Richel, <i>Bird in Hand</i>
Justin Richel, Bird in Hand

© Whitney Art Works, All Rights Reserved. 45 York Street, Portland, Maine 04101 Voice: 207-780-0700